Welcome to Our Village, Please Invade Carefully

An independent production from the pilot script


Katrina Lyons – Alison Holroyd
Uljabaan – Nick Axford

Lucy – Millie Lavelle

Richard Lyons – William Buckley
Margaret Lyons – Nickie O’Hara
Computer and Graham – Alex Downey
Chris and the Minions – Steve Franklin
Ronald – Adriano Petrylak

Script – Eddie Robson

Title Music and Production – Steve Franklin

Thanks to William Buckley for the use of his living room to record the tests in.

Thanks also to Sian Baker who took part in the read throughs.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *